International Payroll Day webinar: Tackling cultural difference

Date: May 4 2017
Time: 5pm BST/12pm EST/9am PST
Price: FREE
Email: webinars@gpa-global.org
Call our UK Office :  0044 (0)20 3871 8870
Call our US office: 001 855 823 9760
Call our Netherlands Office: 0031 (0) 20 301 1383

BOOK NOW


International Payroll Day webinar: Tackling cultural difference

Eradicate cultural misunderstandings from the workplace.
Ensure that colleagues treat each other with mutual understanding and respect.
Make the office a better, happier place to work.

By getting to grips with the world-renowned Hofstede 6D model, which is based on quantitative cultural research, you will be able to visualise cultural differences and truly understand them.

By discovering how the model can be applied to workplace benefits and rewards, you will learn that adopting a ‘one-size-fits-all’ approach is not always the most effective thing to do.

Join;
Egbert Schram, chief executive of organisational culture experts, Itim International
Marc Jacobs, associate partner at Itim International and,
Sheila-Louise Trimby, the GPA’s senior research associate
as they discuss and share industry-leading ideas on how to deal with cultural differences in the workplace.

BOOK NOW

For further information contact us on 0203 871 8870 or webinars@gpa-global.org

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.